Thursday 2 January 2020

New board take office!

The Executive Board is the senior governing body of  the International Society of Automation (ISA). It is composed of the President, President-elect Secretary, Past President, Treasurer, 12 members with geographic, technical, and operational experience, the Parliamentarian (non-voting), and up to three at-large, competency-based members.

The board is elected by members for a period of one year however the President - elect Secretary is a three year commitment first as Secretary then as President and finally as Past President.  The 2020 President is Eric Cosman who succeeds Paul Gruhn (2019 President) and who will in turn be succeeded as 2021 President by Steve Mustard.

The Executive Board works closely with the ISA staff, made up of dozens of seasoned experts in areas like non-profit management, finance, event planning, marketing, publishing, training, and more.

The global head quarters of ISA is in North Carolina.

The 2020 ISA Board

No comments:

Post a Comment